Hey Berries, How is everyone doing? ALERT:People who have been hurt before are DANGEROUS…this is because they know how to survive….thats a good thing.Adversity,pain,dissapointments and all that are part of life.

I have not been wearing earings for a week now…you all know i love making a statement with earings.My right ear got a bad irritation:(
My theme was monochrome-basically dressing up in the same colour/shade.

image

Today I wore New-York company khaki pants,A creame lace top with a black colar and Kayla shoes.

image
image

image

The top upclose

image

I tried to accesorize…

image

The bag completed the look…a cross body bag-kraffies*

image

The funnies*

image

image

“In times of great stress and adversity,it is always good to keep busy to plow your anger and your energy into something positive”-Lee Iacocca I also did abit of monochrome yesterday…

image

I wore simple denim pants,atmosphere vest-lace and shoe factory boat shoes

image

The brown cross body bag broke the monotony.
image

During such times I have learnt to Exersice patience…patience to get through it all…patience like that of misfortune.It is said that fortune knocks but once,but misfortune has much more patience
image

.Afterall pain reminds us that we are still alive. Remember life without pain is impossible.In asmuch as pain is inevitable suffering is our choice.
image

.I SURE KNOW GOD WOULD NOT GIVE ME SOMETHING I CANT HANDLE.I JUST WISH HE DIDNT TRUST ME THIS MUCH.

NOTE:MANY MANY THANX TO WINNIE TGE FASHIONISTA FOR ALWAYS TAKING AMAZING PICS AND FOR CREATING TIME
Keep safe.
BELLA THE COFFEE THE BERRY XOXO

